Partnerlijst Betondag 2019

De volgende partners  zullen aanwezig zijn op de Betondag 2019: (status 23 juli 2019)

Goud kennispartner

ENCI
Mebin
Sagrex

Zilver kennispartner

Bouwend Nederland

Bronzen kennispartner

MC-Bouwchemie

Standhouders

Aalborg Portland www.aalborgportland.be
Adfil  www.adfil.com 
BAG MacBen bv www.macben.eu
BASF Nederland BV www.master-builders-solutions.basf.nl
Betonhuis www.betonhuis.nl
Betonijzerbuigcentrale / Diepstratenwapeningstaal www.b-b-c.nl  
Diepstratenwapeningstaal www.diepstratenwapeningstaal.nl
Betononderhoudspaviljoen www.vlb-branche.nl
Betonvereniging www.betonvereniging.nl
BLE www.ble.be
Bouwen met Staal www.bouwenmetstaal.nl
Bouwend Nederland/Vakgroep Civiele Betonbouw www.bouwendnederland.nl
BTE Nederland B.V.  www.bte.nl 
BuildSoft www.buildsoft.eu
Carmeuse www.carmeuse.com
Command Alkon Netherlands  www.netherlands.commandalkon.com 
Concrefy B.V. www.concrefy.com
Consolis Spanbeton www.spanbeton.nl
Construsoft B.V.  www.construsoft.com 
CONSTRUX  www.construx.eu 
Cugla B.V. www.cugla.nl
DIANA FEA bv  www.dianafea.com 
Dutch Fiber Trading B.V. www.dftrading.eu
Dyckerhoff Basal Nederland B.V.  www.Dyckerhoff-Basal.nl 
Dyckerhoff GmbH – cement www.dyckerhoff.com
Ecocem Benelux BV  www.ecocem.nl 
Elematic GmbH www.elematic.com
Evonik Resource Efficiency GmbH www.protectosil.com
Faber Betonpompen BV  www.faberbetonpompen.nl 
fischer Benelux B.V. www.fischer.nl
Grouttech  www.grouttech.eu
Ha-Be Betonchemie GbmH Co. KG  www.ha-be.com 
Haitsma Beton B.V. www.haitsma.nl
HALFEN b.v.  www.halfen.nl 
Hendriks precon b.v. www.hendriks-precon.nl
Hilti Nederland BV   
HRC Europe NL BV  www.hrc-europe.com 
Jonker B.V. / Hellebrekers www.jonker.nl
Kimmenade Nederland BV  www.kimmenade.com 
Kiwitz bv  www.kiwitz.nl 
Komexo B.V.  www.komexobeton.nl 
Kryton International  www.kryton.com/contact/
LKAB Minerals  www.lkabminerals.com 
Mapei  www.mapei.com/nl
Martens prefab beton www.martensgroep.eu
Matrix Software  
MC-Bouwchemie www.mc-bouwchemie.com
MCT ITALY SRL www.marcantonini.com 
Metalproducts BV www.metalproductshorst.com
Molenaar Betonindustrie B.V.  www.molenaar-beton.nl 
Newa Techniek b.v. www.newa.nl
NOE-Betonvormgeving www.noeplast.com
NV Bekaert SA  www.bekaert.com
Peikko Benelux www.peikko.nl
Profity  
Progress Group  
Reckli GmbH  www.reckli.de
Rotonde International B.V. www.rotonde.nl
S&P Clever Reinforcement Company Benelux bv www.sp-reinforcement.nl
Saint-Gobain Weber Beamix www.weberbeamix.nl 
Schroeder-Ankers BV  www.ankers.nl
SCIA Nederland B.V.  www.scia.net 
SGS INTRON B.V.  www.sgs.com/intron
Sika Nederland B.V. www.sika.nl
Spenner GmbH & Co. KG  www.spenner-zement.de 
Technosoft BV www.technosoft.nl
TME B.V.  www.tme.nl
UBO Engineering bv www.ubo.nl
van den Bergh & Co BV www.vdberghenco.nl
Van der Blij B.V. www.vanderblij.nl
Van der Heide www.betoncheck.nl
Van Nieuwpoort Groep  www.van-nieuwpoort.nl 
Van Noordenne Wapeningsstaal www.noordennewapening.nl
Vilton B.V. www.vilton.nl
Vliegasunie BV  www.vliegasunie.nl 
VSB Sectie Betonbekistingbedrijven www.vsbnetwerk.nl
Willems Anker B.V.  www.willems.nl