Bureau Betonvereniging

 

Sandra Broekhof

Manager 
Seminars & Congressen

sandra@betonvereniging.nl
06 - 82 50 38 11

Maikel Jagroep

Directeur
             

maikel@betonvereniging.nl
06 - 26 91 02 31

Corinne Jansen

Medewerker
Opleidingen & Cursussen

corinne@betonvereniging.nl
0182 - 539 858

Bas van Maris

Medewerker  
Seminars & Congressen / Communicatie

bas@betonvereniging.nl
0182 - 539 233

Jeroen Mol

Programmamanager 
Opleidingen & Cursussen

jeroen@betonvereniging.nl
06 - 82 51 98 82

Chantal Mülders

Programmamanager
Onderwijs & Innovatie

chantal@betonvereniging.nl
0182 - 539 858

Bram Rensen

Medewerker
Opleidingen & Cursussen

bram@betonvereniging.nl
0182 - 539 858

Ilse Trouwborst

Medewerker 
Financiën

ilse@betonvereniging.nl
0182 - 572 159

Henk Wapperom

Programmamanager
Opleidingen & Cursussen

henk@betonvereniging.nl
06 - 51 22 55 72

Michel van der Wees

Manager
Financiën & ICT

michel@betonvereniging.nl
0182 - 572 159