Bureau

Directie

 
Maikel Jagroep
e: maikel@betonvereniging.nl
t: 0182 - 539 233
Directeur
   

Opleidingen en Cursussen

 

Henk Wapperom
e: henk@betonvereniging.nl 
t: 0182 - 539 858
Programmamanager

 

Jeroen Mol
e: jeroen@betonvereniging.nl
t: 0182 - 539 858
Programmamanager

Vacature

 

Corinne Jansen
e: corinne@betonvereniging.nl
t: 0182 - 539 858
Medewerker

 

Bram Rensen
e: bram@betonvereniging.nl
t: 0182 - 539 858
Medewerker

Onderwijs en Innovatie

 
Chantal Mülders
e: chantal@betonvereniging.nl
t: 0182 - 539 858
Programmamanager
 

Seminars en Congressen

 

Marjolein Humme
e: marjolein@betonvereniging.nl
t:  0182 - 539 233       
Manager
Sandra Broekhof
e: sandra@betonvereniging.nl
t:  0182 - 539 233       
Manager

Marketing en Communicatie 

 

Ferdinand Wieman

e: ferdinand@betonvereniging.nl

t: 0627534806

Manager

 

Financiën en IT

 

Michel van der Wees
e: michel@betonvereniging.nl
t:  0182 - 572 159
Manager

Ilse Trouwborst
e: ilse@betonvereniging.nl
t: 0182 - 572 159
Medewerker